• 2022 Jr. High Boys Basketball

     

    Date:

    Opponent(Site):

    Time:

    Saturday, January 15

    Pickford (@ DeTour)

    10:00

    Monday, January 17

    Brimley (H)

    5:30

    Saturday, January 22

    Engadine (A)

    10:00

    Monday, January 24

    Rudyard (H)

    5:30

    Saturday, January 29

    JKL Bahweting (A)

    10:00

    Monday, January 31

    Brimley (A)

    5:30

    Saturday, February 5

    Engadine (@ DeTour)

    10:00

    Monday, February 7

    Pickford (A)

    5:30

    Saturday, February 12

    Rudyard (A)

    10:00

    Monday, February 14

    JKL (@ DeTour)

    5:30

    Saturday, February 19

    Conference Tournament (LSSU)

    10:00

    Monday, February 21

    7th Conference Championship (TBA)

    8th Conference Championship (TBA)

    5:30

    7:00

     

    *Denotes schedule change*