• Cedarville Schools 

    (906)484-2256

    Fax:  906-484-2072

     

                 
    Please use the following extensions when contacting the school:
     
    1 - Student Services/Joanne Baker
    2 - Central Office
    3 - Business Office
    4 - Athletic Department/Marcie Fierek
    5 - Transcript Request
    6 - Drama Club/Box Office
    7 - After School Success Program
    8 - Spell by Last Name Directory
     
    **If you reach a voicemail and would like to reach another extention, press "0" to ring through the the Central Office**
     
     
    CENTRAL OFFICE

     

    Name:                  Mr. Randy Schaedig

    Position:              Superindendent/Principal

    Email:                    rschaedig@eupschools.org

    Extension:           1101

     

    Name:                  Mrs. Jill McLeod

    Position:              Elementary Principal

    Email:                    jmcleod@eupschools.org

    Extension:           1126

     

    Name:                  Mrs. Kristine Hill

    Position:              Business Manager

    Email:                    khill@eupschools.org

    Extension:           1102

     

    Name:                  Mrs. Marcie Fierek

    Position:              Administrative Assistant

    Email:                    mfierek@eupschools.org

    Extension:           1101

     

    Name:                  Mrs. Joanne Baker

    Position:              K-12 Secretary

    Email:                    jbaker@eupschools.org

    Extension:           1100

     

    Name:                  Mrs. Susan Edington

    Position:              Data Services

    Email:                    sedington@eupschools.org

    Extension:           1104

     

    ANCILLARY STAFF

     

    Name:                  Leanne Cason

    Position:              Food Service

    Email:                    lcason@eupschools.org

     

    Name:                  Amy Kohlmann

    Position:              Food Service

    Email:                    akohlmann@eupschools.org

     

    Name:                  Michaela Brumgard

    Position:              Food Service

    Email:                    mbrumgard@eupschools.org

     

    Name:                  Tom Coyne

    Position:              Bus Driver

     

    Name:                  Kim Thompson

    Position:              Bus Driver

     

    Name:                  Kris Mills

    Position:              Bus Driver

     

    Name:                  Bill Kohlmann

    Position:              Bus Drive